LightSings Creations at Etsy

An update: My art prints and note cards of my original paintings are for sale at LightSings Creations on Etsy. It’s been a busy year: finishing up my transfer degree in Business Administration, and my business has recently launched online and locally. I signed a contract with a local handmade shop that also has a small art gallery where my art will be featured.

It’s a little exciting, putting my creations out there. What I really enjoy is connecting with people, to find out what moves them artistically, relationally and creatively.

So, come join me at Etsy, and take a look around at my little shop, LightSings Creations, and support an enthusiastic, creative college student (and help fund my coffee addiction). Thanks!

Red Tulips IMG_0041 - Copy

Leave a Reply

