I’m so ready for Spring

copy-of-img_4413

“I will hear what God the LORD will speak: for He will speak peace unto His people, and to His saints: but let them not turn again to folly. Surely His salvation is nigh them that fear Him; that glory may dwell in our land.

Mercy and truth are met together; righteousness and peace have kissed each other. Truth shall spring out of the earth; and righteousness shall look down from heaven.

Yes, the LORD shall give that which is good; and our land shall yield her increase. Righteousness shall go before Him; and shall set us in the way of His steps.” Psalm 85:8-13

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “I’m so ready for Spring”

  1. Lynn Says:

    I know, it’s a symbol of the good the Lord is working in our lives, spring is. Tonight after dinner, my husband and I walked the dog, and I looked closely at the flowering ornamental pear trees in our neighborhood. They are about ready to burst forth into blossom. I am eagerly looking forward to see the transition into spring.

  2. Kathleen Says:

    Lynn, I’ve never seen an ornamental pear tree before, and I imagine they’re lovely when in bloom.

Leave a Reply

