How Many Britneys Do You Know in Your Life?

BEBO NORMAN – BRITNEY – OFFICIAL COMEBACK SONG

I heard a new song today. The song, “Britney” by Bebo Norman reminded me of so many people I’ve known in my life (myself included first). As I’ve read the blogs by people who are supposed to represent Jesus Christ and His compassion, and their harsh treatment of Sarah Palin and her daughter, this song reminds me of His Grace and Mercy. There, but for the Grace of God go I.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

