To Blog or Maintain Facebook?

My teens have been wanting their own Facebooks, so they got them.  My DH and I did, too, and let me tell you, it’s time consuming to set up and maintain.  I did it to be more involved in what my teens and young married’s are doing.  DH and I both found some friends from college and high school we hadn’t heard from in many years, so, that’s been interesting.  Finding non-old-and-tired-looking photos of ourselves to upload has been challenging.  So, if you’ve got a Facebook and you want to send a request, send me an email (located on my about me page) and we’ll see you there.

Tags: ,

One Response to “To Blog or Maintain Facebook?”

  1. Bookmarks about Facebook Says:

    […] – bookmarked by 4 members originally found by y0bb on 2008-08-09 To Blog or Maintain Facebook? https://kateschosen.wordpress.com/?p=343 – bookmarked by 6 members originally found by AndyGrrr on […]

Leave a Reply

