Grace abounding said

Rom 6:1 “What shall we say then? Shall we continue in sin, that grace may abound? God forbid. How shall we, that are dead to sin, live any longer therein?”

The question to the readers is, Are you dead to sin? Have you been BORN AGAIN? That’s what people should reflect on if they are in a continual pattern of sin, lying, deceit, manipulation. Perhaps they were never born again at all. Their fruits are the evidences of what has been planted in their hearts. Unregeneration brings/is death, lies, pride.

The one who has been covered by the blood shed on the cross is freed from those things, and is commanded not to live in them. We, that are born again, have a helper (Holy Spirit) that enables us to live in ways that are pleasing to God. Not always, mind you, because we are battling the flesh, but we are consciensously seeking to please Him and not our flesh, going from glory to glory, until we are perfected. Not that we are perfected on this earth; but when we meet Christ in eternity.

Rom 8:14 For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.

Eph 4:21 If so be that ye have heard him, and have been taught by him, as the truth is in Jesus:

Eph 4:22 That ye put off concerning the former conversation the old man, which is corrupt according to the deceitful lusts;

Eph 4:23 And be renewed in the spirit of your mind;

Eph 4:24 And that ye put on the new man, which after God is created in righteousness and true holiness.

Eph 4:25 Wherefore putting away lying, speak every man truth with his neighbour: for we are members one of another.

Eph 4:29 Let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, but that which is good to the use of edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers.

Eph 4:30 And grieve not the holy Spirit of God, whereby ye are sealed unto the day of redemption.

Eph 4:31 Let all bitterness, and wrath, and anger, and clamour, and evil speaking, be put away from you, with all malice:

Eph 4:32 And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ’s sake hath forgiven you.

One Response to “Grace abounding said”

  1. choseninhim Says:

    It would be completely illogical to try to debate me on the issue of the caller in my afore-blogged phone call voice and Jen Epstein’s voice on the video I listened to many times. The first time I listened to her voice on the video, my stomach became ill because I knew it was her on the phone with me, the anonymous caller I talked to for over an hour. After we got “disconnected”, my mind had to wrap itself around the fact that it was Jen Epstein who had called me, tried to dig up specific information about me and my associations, and then, unexplainably, we got disconnected. Several items of information were brought up that struck me as odd, but during the conversation I brushed them off. Nearly an hour, folks. To make it more clear here, I tried to get the phone caller to call me back by posting that article (the one before it was updated) to urge her to call me back. Folks, the woman told me she got my number off the internet after she read my blog. She never called me back, though we had a very pleasant (that’s me blushing, ’cause it seems I was being buttered up) conversation, discussing very similar interests, according to what I had written on my blog. Was that a faint sound of shuffling of papers in the background?

    She has deceived not just me, but countless others now in this internet thing. Some will defend her until they look foolish (already has happened). Her defenders take her account as gospel. Who shoved the boy? Come on! The police were there, that’s no light issue. No, her defenders don’t stop for one moment to think that she is lying. “For all have sinned”, people. You want proof of your sin, Jen? You want proof, defenders of Jen? I have shown you her lies. You now have the responsibility to take it before the Lord, because being willingly ingnorant will not stand before Him.

    I’ve given Jen the benefit of the doubt before, I’ve reconciled before, but how can it be true reconciliation between the two of us if Jen continues to deny the lies she’s has told, specifically to me? *** Read my testimony of how she has lied, with the understanding I trusted her (after my apology) until I heard her voice in the video. *** I’m not bringing into this conversation BCA, DP, or any other entity. Just the sheer fact she lied about the phone call. She lied when I asked her about binoculars on her blog. She flaunted the binoculars on the video knowing it would cause confusion with those she has vehemently denied the charges of the woman on MW with the binoculars was her. *How is that acting in a truthful manner?* Jen claims that her motives were good going to Arlington. She would claim reconciliation motives in one post, then in another post she would claim exposing his sin (premise of her blog) and warning others. Contradictions. There are many others I have documented. I’ll bring them up if you ask me.

    This wouldn’t even continue if she didn’t have just a handful of blogging supporters who have had bad experiences with church polity in the past. My heart does go out to them, but it seems to have clouded their reasoning in this matter. Lies are subtle and she is expert at them. She is training her children to do the same by example.

    I don’t have any affiliation with DP or FV, or any of the sort. I am, ahem, and independent investigator. I have working, finely tuned ears (ask my husband: when I’m standing in the kitchen cooking dinner and he’s watching an old western on AMC in the living room, I’ll hear an old actors’ voice and will tell him who it is šŸ˜‰ ) and I KNOW *** that was Jen’s voice in the phone call. ***

    Why should it matter? It absolutely matters because this is how Jen LIES. This is specific SIN. This is DECEPTION. This is failing to repent. It’s a pattern that has gone on for years, according to BCA and others. She wants to continue to expose others for sin and yet hers is right here. DP may not be guiltless, but he has not directly lied to me. It would be *illogical* of anyone to accuse me of not knowing what I’m talking about or that somehow I don’t know what I heard on the call compared to the video.

    It’s not about me, folks. It’s about what Jen (and any who are enabling her) is doing to the Body of Christ, and the name of Jesus.

    I can rest in Him because of His finished work on the cross for me,
    Kate

Leave a Reply

